Our customers | A HOUSE ON THE WATER. Floating homes.

ENHANCE YOUR TOWN.

A river, a water body are a treasure for your community.

LIVE ON THE WATER.

It is often realize a childhood dream, then it must be a success.

ACCOMMODATIONS THAT MAKE THE DIFFERENCE.

Commons

A river, a lake or a dock are a treasure for your community.

Your commune is crossed by a stream or has on its territory a body of water, a sand pit... Enhance the constructing floating houses individual or collective housing of quality, aesthetic and environmentally friendly.

The construction of floating homes allows re - energize banks sometimes left abandoned and prevent wild bulky filing in another, or even secure and develop areas of activities or homes in your community.

You are planning the construction of a marina in your territory or want to rethink the existing captaincy. In the heart of port life, place of meeting and Exchange privileged of your community, it allows the implementation of concessions for the service of your constituents and to attract the number of boaters.

Investors / promoters

A House on the water is the single European manufacturer offering the complete construction in its plant and routing on site but also, the ' modules' realization of our houseboats and their final Assembly on site (insufficient air draughts by waterways, limitation of the heights of passage through exceptional convoys).

Each new location married waterways managers development policy. Our knowledge of the river environment and its interlocutors will facilitate the mounting of your administrative records: rules, procedures, relations with the parties concerned, expertise, security, amenities, insurance commissions, application of the principle of the 50%...

Individuals

You want to live closer to the water? A project of purchasing a houseboat dwelling has already crossed you his mind but by fear of a too heavy maintenance you preferred to give up.

You want to benefit from nor floating quality, made to measure and according to your wishes. You have a body of water you want to develop? Want implement you on the fluvial area? Your budget is sufficient? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Water-related tourist activities.

You suggest water-related tourist activities, your region is famous for the beauty of its bodies of water. Floating houses or cottages comfortable and habitable throughout the year allowing your visitors to extend their stay at home.

A cultural venue, a club house, restaurant, lodgings... Will be an added attraction for your territory, the promise of new economic resources and the ability to create sustainable local jobs to ensure the management and maintenance.

Nautical leisure activities

You propose water-related leisure activities: sailing, canoeing and kayaking, boat rental, water skiing... Floating accommodations will put your clients closer to their passion and will give them the opportunity to extend their stay at home.

Tourist stays closer to the water.

You have a body of water and would like to offer original stays closer to nature? Imagine floating houses or the floating cottages specifically designed, comfortable and habitable throughout the year.

Floating villages

You want to develop tourism on your territory. Your reception structures are insufficient and you do not want your budget to be too impacted. Our locations can be scalable and to adapt to increased demand without affecting the balance of your municipality.

Houseboats are the boats on the river public regulation. On the private domain, it will be also important to seek the opinion and agreement of the Town Hall.

Your guarantees

Our homes are covered by the ten-year warranty and our floats are guaranteed for 20 years. All our houses of course meet all standards and certifications in force.

Environmental liability

Living on the water, is choosing to live closer to nature and this commits us. "A House on the water" is involved in a comprehensive process of sustainable development.

Do not hesitate to contact us

We are at your disposal for any request for information or just tell us about your project.
Contact

Nos clients | UNE MAISON SUR L'EAU | Maisons Flottantes.

VALORISEZ VOTRE COMMUNE.

Un fleuve, une rivière, un plan d’eau sont une richesse pour votre commune.

HABITER SUR L'EAU.

C’est souvent réaliser un rêve d’enfant, alors il faut que ce soit une réussite.

DES HEBERGEMENTS QUI FONT LA DIFFERENCE.

Communes

Un fleuve, un lac ou une darse sont une richesse pour votre commune.

Votre commune est traversée par un cours d’eau ou possède sur son territoire un plan d’eau, une sablière…Valorisez-la en y construisant des habitations flottantes individuelles ou des logements collectifs de qualité, esthétiques et respectueux de l’environnement.

La construction de maisons flottantes permet de re-dynamiser des berges parfois laissées à l’abandon et de prévenir, en autre, le dépôt sauvage d’encombrants ou même de sécuriser et de développer des zones d’activités ou d’habitations dans votre commune.

Vous envisagez la construction d’un port de plaisance sur votre territoire ou souhaitez repenser la capitainerie existante. Au cœur de la vie portuaire, lieu de rencontre et d’échange privilégié de votre commune, elle permet l’implantation de concessions destinées au service de vos administrés et d’attirer nombre de plaisanciers.

Investisseurs / Promoteurs

Une maison sur l’eau est l’unique constructeur européen proposant non seulement la construction complète en son usine et l’acheminement sur site, mais aussi, la réalisation « en modules » de nos maisons flottantes et leur assemblage final sur site (tirants d’air insuffisants par voies fluviales, limitation des hauteurs de passage par convois exceptionnels).

Chaque nouvelle implantation épouse la politique de développement des gestionnaires des voies d’eau. Notre connaissance du milieu fluvial et de ses interlocuteurs vous faciliteront le montage de vos dossiers administratifs : réglementations, procédures, relations avec les interlocuteurs concernés, expertises, commissions de sécurité, agréments, assurances, application du principe des 50%...

Particuliers

Vous souhaitez vivre au plus près de l’eau ? Un projet d’achat d’une péniche habitation vous a déjà traversé l’esprit mais par crainte d’un entretien trop lourd vous avez préféré renoncer.

Vous souhaitez bénéficier d’un habitât flottant de qualité, réalisé sur mesure et selon vos souhaits. Vous disposez d’un plan d’eau que vous souhaitez aménager ? Vous désirez vous implanter sur le domaine fluvial ? Votre budget est-il suffisant ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Activités touristiques liées à l’eau.

Vous proposez des activités touristiques liées à l’eau, votre région est réputée pour la beauté de ses plans d’eau. Des maisons flottantes ou des gîtes confortables et habitables tout au long de l’année permettant à vos visiteurs de prolonger leur séjour chez vous.

Un lieu culturel, un club-house, un restaurant, des gîtes … Seront un attrait supplémentaire pour votre territoire, la promesse de nouvelles ressources économiques et la possibilité de créer des emplois locaux pérennes pour en assurer la gestion et l’entretien.

Activités de loisirs nautiques

Vous proposez des activités de loisirs liées à l’eau : voile, canoë kayak, location de bateaux, ski nautique…Des hébergements flottants placeront vos clients au plus près de leur passion et leur donneront l’occasion de prolonger leur séjour chez vous.

Séjours touristiques au plus près de l’eau.

Vous disposez d’un plan d’eau et souhaitez proposer des séjours originaux au plus près de la nature ? Imaginons ensemble des maisons flottantes ou des gîtes flottants spécifiquement conçus, confortables et habitables toute l’année.

Villages flottants

Vous souhaitez développer le tourisme sur votre territoire. Vos structures d’accueil sont insuffisantes et vous ne voulez pas que votre budget soit trop impacté. Nos implantations peuvent être évolutives et s’adapter à une demande croissante sans pour autant nuire à l’équilibre budgétaire de votre commune.

Les maisons flottantes relèvent de la réglementation des bateaux sur le domaine fluvial public. Sur le domaine privé, il sera aussi important de solliciter l’avis et l’accord de la mairie.

Vos garanties

Nos maisons sont couvertes par la garantie décennale et nos flotteurs sont garantis 20 ans. Toutes nos maisons respectent bien entendu toutes les normes et homologations en vigueur.

Responsabilité environnementale

Vivre sur l’eau, c’est choisir de vivre plus près de la nature et cela nous engage. « Une Maison sur l’Eau » s’implique dans une démarche globale de développement durable.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter

Nous sommes à votre écoute, pour toute demande d’informations ou simplement pour nous parler de votre projet.
Contact